Today

this house will be mine!

Of course there was one last problem that didn’t get worked out until 6:00 last night.  My lender sent all my information to the Title Company more than a a week ago but the Closer at the Title Company didn’t finish processing it until last night.  Needless to say I was stressed.

Now I’m just anxious to go sign the paperwork and commit myself for the next 30 years.  Eek!  I can’t believe today is finally here!

Image

100 year old apple tree (and a chicken coop that’s got to go!)

Image

Image

In an hour and a half this will all be mine!

-A

One thought on “Today

Leave a Reply

