Making some changes…

I’ve been thinking a lot about why it was so easy for me to regularly post weekly updates every.single.Tuesday.  I did this even when my house was a disaster.  Even when I had two parties in one week.  Even when I went out of town.  So why, now that I’m home, with decent working hours and no construction zone, can I not put up freaking pictures??

Here’s what I think it is:

My house isn’t changing as much so it’s less exciting to share (for me, at least.)  Also now that my house is mostly settled I’ve started venturing out the front door for entertainment.

So, that’s what I’d like to share with you.

Do you want to hear how my first day of Crossfit goes on Wednesday?  Can I tell you about books I’ve read or movies I’ve seen?  Or things I’m obsessed with on Etsy?  I’m throwing my own Hollywood Game Night (if you don’t already, watch it!) this week and would love to share that with you!

So, I guess what I’m saying along with my weekly wrap ups, thrift store finds and craft projects, I’d also really like to share alllllllll of the other stuff that I do, too!

-A

Leave a Reply

