January Thrift

I’m not proud of how I’ve slacked in the thrifting category this month.  I have very few things to show and nothing in its original form…Image

Image

I was so excited to find all of these frames ($4 for the lot of ’em!) that I got them home and immediately put a coat of paint on them…Stay tuned for next week’s update-they should be in their final homes by then.Image

These lanterns were a real steal at $16! One has candles and the other is empty, for now. 😦Image

Not pictured are the white shelves I hung over my bed.  I got those for $16 too!

I’m heading to the big city in a couple weeks for a thrift trip for my birthday and then making a trip to the even bigger city to see family and friends in March.  Oh, and also IKEA.  And Trader Joe’s. And I want to find a Homegoods…

-A

 

Leave a Reply

