The Basement

Want to see something scary?

Image

Let’s go to the basement.  I don’t think I have an especially creepy basement-it’s the current condition of the basement that makes it scary.  Have a look:

Image

Starting from the bottom of the stairs I’ll take you around the room:

Image

Image

Image

Image

The basement is separated into two areas.  This front area has some shelving and a lot of my stuff.  The back area looks like this:

Image

Image

Image

And now the ceiling:

Image

Image

Not pretty.

I don’t know what I want to do let alone what I’m going to be able to do down here.  The first project will be cleaning and organizing everything and after that…no idea!

-A

3 thoughts on “The Basement

Leave a Reply

