Spring Pinterest Party

I found this pin on Pinterest and knew that this was going to be our project for our Pinterest Party.

diy canvas silhouette art collage

Everyone brought a photo and food they  made from a recipe they pinned. For an example I painted one of my friend’s new baby boy.

Image

 

My friend then painted one of her daughter (so tiny!) and now has a cute matching set!

Image

 

Barb painted her kids

Image

 

And Denise painted her son playing baseball

Image

 

Suzanne did one of her and her husband

Image

 

And I don’t have kids or a husband so I painted Henry 🙂

I also made cute little Mason Jar glasses for everyone:

Image

And they were fun to drink out of but the paint washes off. 😦  Mine is getting turned into a paintbrush holder 🙂

-A

 

 

One thought on “Spring Pinterest Party

Leave a Reply

