Help me choose!

I have been searching for a duvet cover for the guest room.  What I originally envisioned was thick stripes of yellow and white.  What I want isn’t out there (at least at a reasonable price.)  I’ve toyed with making my own but so far haven’t.  During my internet browsing I’ve come across a few options that I think I would like.

Here’s where you come in:

Should I get this one from IKEA

ÅKERTISTEL Duvet cover and pillowcase(s) IKEA

Or this one (also IKEA)

NYPONROS Duvet cover and pillowcase(s) IKEA Yarn-dyed; the yarn is dyed before weaving; gives the bedlinens a soft feel.

Or this one (yep, IKEA again)

IKEA PS 2014 Duvet cover and pillowcase(s) IKEA

Or this (H&M)

Or do I break down and just make one?

Honestly, right now I’m leaning towards the one from H&M and the only thing stopping me is the pattern.  I know I want something geometric in there but will it be too busy to have this pattern with my chevron curtains?

Please let me know which one you think I should go with!

-A

 

2 thoughts on “Help me choose!

  1. I really like the yellow and white stripes (I might like it more if the stripes were a little wider?) I like the H&M one, too. What are you thinking if you make one?

Leave a Reply

