Two Day To Do List

Last week I:

  • finish tweaking in the guest room-NOT DONE, in fact, it’s worse!
  • clean
  • give the apple tree, garden, rose bushes, etc, some love.  As you saw, the tree got some attention but that was it.
  • mandatory fun happened-kind of
  • make a list of things to be done around the house

Basically, I didn’t do much…

So, in addition to all of that these days off I plan to:

  • clean and organize the laundry room
  • start working on the basement and gather all the things I just don’t need.  I’m looking at you old bathroom mirror and rolls of wire fence in the backyard!

It’s not much but if I can get these 5 things done I’ll feel accomplished!

-A

Leave a Reply

