The Living Room (Part II)

See Part I here.

Do you remember what this place looked like (almost) a year ago??

020

 

Man I miss those colors!

019 (2)

 

 

Just kidding, they were awful!

LR4e

 

Remember how horrible it got?

LR2e

Yikes!

It’s hard to believe that these are the same room!
lr4e

 

And now it’s full!

lry1

 

Check out the FREE dresser (turned TV stand) and $50 8’x12′ rug!

lr2y1

 

On the wall to the left of the fireplace you can see my dad’s senior picture, a scrap of the wallpaper that was originally on that wall and the thrift store mirror I got last month and see how I made the huge family photo here

lr4y1

 

What a relief to have this room almost done!  The only thing I have left to do it re-hang the baseboards we took out on the fireplace wall.  They’re sitting in the shed and only need minor cutting to make them fit so I should probably get on that!

-A

 

 

Leave a Reply

