Master Bedroom

We focused most of our early energy on getting my  bedroom ready so I could move in ASAP.  It wasn’t terrible to begin with and just needed some cleaning and painting.

masterd1

 

See? Not terrible.  I must not have been inspired in here though because this is the only picture I took on the first day.

Now it’s fuller and darker:

master1

master2

 

The things on the walls in here have changed probably 10,030,493,726 times so there are that many holes in the walls.  All I really want to do in here is patch and paint those and change out the ceiling fan.  Oh, and dust, I need to dust.

 

master3

master5

 

It’s obviously Henry’s favorite place in the house and I can’t blame him!

I’m heading out now to take pictures of the yard (hint, it’s the only place not better!) and hope to have them up tonight.

Tomorrow is my one year anniversary and I really can’t believe it!

-A

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

