On the Bandwagon

Spend 5 minutes on Pinterest and you’re sure to see two projects-drop cloth curtains and pipe insulator wreath forms.

lowes1

We all know I’ve been unhappy with my guest room curtains for a while so when I started seeing those pins a light bulb went off.

lowes2

 

I bought these from Lowe’s because that’s what everyone else is buying.  And they were cheap.  And I liked the color.

I’m also hosting a Pinterest Party this Thursday where we’re going to make fall wreaths.  Wreath forms are expensive so I figured I’d give this a whirl

pinparty2

 

Nailed it.  Seriously, I did!  I read some complaints about these but easily figured out how to fix the problems!

I’ll be back this evening with a full post about the curtains and a quick little wreath I made this afternoon!

-A

One thought on “On the Bandwagon

Leave a Reply

