Cabinet Makeover

Remember this cabinet I bought in June?

cabinet8

 

I’m sorry, it’s not a good picture.  Apparently I didn’t take a better one.

It got painted blue and new hardware ordered in July and then the hardware got back ordered and then I had problems installing it.  Until now:

cabinets1

 

The bottom legs still aren’t painted (I want them white) because it’s full of stuff and I just don’t have the energy to empty it out and flip it over.

But that hardware!

cabinet6

 

(please forgive the dust!)

The drawer still needs to be fixed too.  Someday.

cabinet4

 

Inside is my lightbulb stash and tools

cabinet3

 

and Prudie, sometimes.

cabinet7The top drawer has gloves and a flashlight, the middle drawer has all my pet supplies and the bottom all my little gardening stuff.

cabinet2

 

And the top has Henry’s treats.

After months of struggling to open the doors and drawers it’s so nice to have the hardware finally installed!

-A

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cabinet Makeover

Leave a Reply

