Succulent Switcheroo

I think by now everyone knows how I feel about succulents.  If not, check out this and this.

Okay, everyone caught up?

I moved them all around:

succ1

 

That guy was in the basket pot in my bathroom but he was tiny and I worried that he wasn’t getting enough light.

succ3

 

Those ones were doing okay but weren’t really thriving.

succ2

 

And he has overgrown his little terrarium!

suc6

 

So the one that’s growing like crazy went into the big silver bucket and the ones that were struggling went into the glass terrarium.  Hopefully they’ll kick it into gear and over grow it too!

succ8

 

And finally, the one that was doing well in the silver bucket went into the basket in my bathroom.

Got it?

It’s been a few days since I moved everyone around and so far, everyone seems happy!

-A

Leave a Reply

