*sigh*

Last month I had a Pinterest Party where we made corn husk wreaths.

When I researched how to make a wreath form from pipe insulation I was warned that they tend to lose their shape.

wreath

 

I’m here to tell you that yes, they do.  While pipe insulation is a great idea, it needs some reinforcement to keep its nice round shape.

I don’t know if we’ll be able to fix this but I haven’t thrown it away and hope to be able to make it work somehow.

-A

PS-my wreath and door are not hot pink-the weird coloring is from my t-shirt.

Leave a Reply

