Target Fail

*edited to add that I posted a picture of this to Target’s Facebook page today and got a response back from a woman named Gladys.  Apparently they’re letting their production people know so they can solve this problem!*

Can you spot the typo on this cute little dish I got at Target last week?  At first I thought that I was wrong about who I thought said this so I Googled Anette Funicallo and got 0 results.  You know that person doesn’t exist if Google has never heard of them!

007 (4)

 

Poor Annette Funicello!

I really only bought this because the quote was by her.  And because I thought it was funny that under a quote about not being perfect, they misspelled her name.

-A

Leave a Reply

