Flashback to November 14, 2013

Last week my mom suggested that I look back to what was happening in my house a year ago.

I went back through old posts and found that on 11/14/2013 I posted about one of my favorite projects.

photoproject3

 

Those supplies turned into this

photoproject2

 

and it has stayed in the same spot for the past year.

ff1

 

This project was so easy (and cheap!) that I’m thinking about making another one with one of the pictures my friend took for my Christmas cards:

profile2

 

(Remember when I made that bow tie?)

I was worried that having a giant picture of me on the wall would make me seen conceited but one of my friends said that because Henry is in the picture nobody will notice me.  🙂  Stay tuned for that!

-A

Leave a Reply

