Christmas #106

My house’s 106th Christmas was perfect!  I got my decorating act together (unlike last year,) and we spent the day together as a family (dogs included!)  After two delicious meals and an early morning, I was ready for bed by 6 PM!

christmasCranberry orange scones (recipe coming later,) breakfast at my house, presents, snow storm, teaching Henry how to catch a frisbee.

Followed by 2nd Christmas at my parent’s house where I received a vacuum to tackle my Henry hair problem and a saw.  For reals.  A saw.  The project possibilities are endless now!

christmas2

 

While at my parents’ house today I found these three gems on their Christmas tree.  Thanks elementary school teachers for having us make these.  I’m so glad my 4th grade mullet picture is still hanging tough 25 years later!

-A

Leave a Reply

