Procrastination

It has taken me 2.5 days to (mostly) clean 2 rooms.  On Friday my house looked like this.

pro2

 

and this

pro1

 

and this.

So, naturally, I decided to

pro4

 

bake cookies

pro11

 

and go thrift shopping (where I found that huge frame)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

and cuddle with my (lap) dog.

Don’t worry though, I did get a lot done

pro7

 

Everything is moved back into the kitchen and everything is wiped down and ready to use.

pro8

 

And Prudie’s chair is in its new spot.

pro10

 

And the living room just needs to be de-clutterd and vacuumed.

Luckily that’ll be easy to do when I get off work tomorrow!

-A

Leave a Reply

