Can’t Blog, Too Busy Pinning

Now that my kitchen floor is done I’m going to sit back and relax.  Maybe do some knitting, watch some cooking shows, take a brea-yeah right!

My dad suggested an island for my kitchen and now I’m obsessed with the idea.  So, naturally, I’m going crazy Googling and Pinning ideas like:

6cbd4ad80e849a0eaece3220dd482a9b

 

Colorful!  Open shelves!  Pretty legs!  (found here)

7c0bbfb95f4d3161175d087bd49a9755

 

Ooooh that towel rack!  Butcher block! (found here)

kitchen-islands-ideas-kitchen-islands-ideas-interesting-creative-design-ideas-for-small-kitchen-island-kitchen-picture-kitchen-islands-ideas

 

Slatted shelves!  With baskets! (found here)

Of course I’ll also need these

45919_PE142507_S3

 

and this

0280221_PE419173_S3

 

to tie the room together!

-A

Leave a Reply

