I Got Nothin’

I haven’t measured for baseboards.

Or bought a rug for the kitchen.

Or drawn up ideas for my kitchen island.

Or planned anything for the shelves in my kitchen.

But I have binge read some blogs (this one tonight) and taken some pictures of tonight’s amazing sunset:

sky1

 

First it was all light an water colorey

sky2

 

and then it turned all dark and scary.

Hopefully that’s a sign that we’ll finally get a storm!

My mud backyard needs to freeze up again!

-A

Leave a Reply

