Finally Framed

My brother and his girlfriend gave me an awesome poster for Christmas.

It’s humongous-27″x39″.  I searched online for a frame that big but the ones that weren’t outrageously expensive had crazy expensive shipping.  So today I finally found one at Hobby Lobby:

frame1
Even Prudie loves it!

 

frame4

 

I’ve already learned 100% more about vegetables.  Plus it’s really pretty.

frame5Obviously it was going to go up in my kitchen and I knew exactly where:

frame2

 

 

frame3

 

I don’t think I can tell you how much I love this!

(that wall is odd-the picture really is centered on it!)

Obviously this isn’t the project I posted about last week.  That one is not 100% done yet but I should have a post for you about it tomorrow!

-A

 

 

One thought on “Finally Framed

  1. Pingback: Little Projects |

Leave a Reply

