C’mon Spring!

*We had an emergency in my family this week so nothing has been happening around my house and therefore, I have no time or content to blog.  I will be back soon (hopefully next week!) so don’t go too far!

I got home from the hospital early on Saturday night so I decided to start some seeds.

plant1Nothing to see yet, they’re just a few days old!

plant3

 

There is a large assortment of seeds in there, herbs, peppers, squash, etc.  If they all grow I will not have enough room!

plant4

 

I also started rooting some gladiolus bulbs.  Maybe if I get them going inside they’ll make it to the actual blooming stage outside this year!

-A

PS- I’m thinking about a “Hospital Chic” post, anyone interested? : )

 

 

One thought on “C’mon Spring!

Leave a Reply

