I know it was only this morning, but in case you forgot, I built a fence today!

As promised, here’s a picture of the posts after the ground was soaked and I beat them into the ground until my hands hurt:

fence1The first four went all the way in but those last two in the grass?  Not budging.  So, I’m living with them as they are.  I’m all about acceptance here.

fence2Also, here’s a grainy, terrible picture of the lights over the stairwell.  It is better than this picture shows and much better than before but still not perfect.  So, once these get stolen (because they will) I’ll get another string of solar Christmas lights and wind them around the fence panels. Because I’m also all about safety.

-A

One thought on “Front Yard Fence-Update!

Leave a Reply

